[enyo]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[enyo]

enyo of theta Ikariam

HomeIntroduce your self Icon_mini_portal_enLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Introduce your self

Go down 
+9
Thera
Eazyshawn
kramster
-engineer-
wenkx
tabina
Invoker
Admin
dennispaku
13 posters
AuthorMessage
dennispaku

Introduce your self Empty
PostSubject: Introduce your self   Introduce your self Icon_minitimeSun Jun 14, 2009 12:28 am

Im dennis : ) I like to play anything interesting games in PC.. Id rather choose to play in PC than in console. I started playing computer games since Warcraft 1 was introduced in the philippines about 11 years ago, back when it only has 2 races orc and human lol!..
Back to top Go down
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Introduce your self   Introduce your self Icon_minitimeSun Jun 14, 2009 2:22 am

Im jeremyr412, i also play anything pc vrs console. and starcraft rocks! i love the expansion set oddly i didnt get into warcraft or dioblo, I live in pittsburgh PA, USA, home of the Steelers, and the penguins. cheers
Back to top Go down
https://enyo.forumotion.com
Invoker

PostSubject: Re: Introduce your self   Introduce your self Icon_minitimeSun Jun 14, 2009 7:39 am

Im Cyrus. You can call me Cy or les.Im from the philippines. I love playing games that are free. Ikariam being one of them. Yup im also a starcraft addict and I usually play starcraft for profits. Lol I used to earn about 500 pesos per day when starcraft was popular here in the philippines.

Now im playing games like DOTA and of course ikariam.
Back to top Go down
tabina

tabina

PostSubject: Re: Introduce your self   Introduce your self Icon_minitimeSun Jun 14, 2009 10:02 pm

Hi, my name is tabina
I live in ontario, canada. I am new to the online gaming. My brother in law introduced em to the game and well I have been hooked ever since, plus met some great people on here. Smile
Back to top Go down
wenkx